Skip to content
Milled metal and paper — the material a card is made from.

Flipkart SBI Card

SBI Card

Flipkart SBI Card — card image from the issuer's official page

Annual / renewal fee

₹500 (plus applicable taxes).

VerifiedMost Important Terms & Conditions (MITC) – SBI Card (site-wide, covers all personal cards including Flipkart SBI Card)1 Aug 2026, 6:00 PM ISTSBI Card

Earn rate

  • 5% Cashback on Flipkart.
  • 5% Cashback on Cleartrip.
  • 7.5% Cashback on Myntra.
  • 4% Cashback on 4 Select Merchants.
  • 1% Unlimited Cashback on all other spends (Base Reward Rate).
  • Cashback applicable only on transactions above ₹100.

VerifiedFlipkart SBI Credit Card – Terms & Conditions Booklet1 Aug 2026, 6:00 PM ISTSBI Card

View on official site →

This is the issuer's own page for this card. We earn nothing from this link.

You'll land on the issuer's official application portal at sbicard.com — if a different card is shown first, use its card selector to pick this one.

Source-traced to issuer Verified 2026-08-01
View on official site →

This is the issuer's own page for this card. We earn nothing from this link.

You'll land on the issuer's official application portal at sbicard.com — if a different card is shown first, use its card selector to pick this one.

Overview

Flipkart SBI Card by SBI Card. Facts on this page are extracted and verified automatically from official issuer documents.

Fees

Joining fee

₹500 (one-time annual fee).

VerifiedMost Important Terms & Conditions (MITC) – SBI Card (site-wide, covers all personal cards including Flipkart SBI Card)1 Aug 2026, 6:00 PM ISTSBI Card

Annual / renewal fee

₹500 (plus applicable taxes).

VerifiedMost Important Terms & Conditions (MITC) – SBI Card (site-wide, covers all personal cards including Flipkart SBI Card)1 Aug 2026, 6:00 PM ISTSBI Card

Fee waiver

Renewal fee of ₹500 waived off on annual spends of ₹3.5 Lakh or more in the preceding year.

VerifiedKey Fact Statement (KFS) – SBI Card portal page (card-specific KFS PDF not directly resolved; this is the official landing URL cited in SBI Card's own policy document)1 Aug 2026, 6:00 PM ISTSBI Card

Renewal fee

₹500 (Waived off on annual spends of ₹3.5 Lakh or more in the preceding year).

VerifiedKey Fact Statement (KFS) – SBI Card portal page (card-specific KFS PDF not directly resolved; this is the official landing URL cited in SBI Card's own policy document)1 Aug 2026, 6:00 PM ISTSBI Card

Rewards

  • 5% Cashback on Flipkart.
  • 5% Cashback on Cleartrip.
  • 7.5% Cashback on Myntra.
  • 4% Cashback on 4 Select Merchants.
  • 1% Unlimited Cashback on all other spends (Base Reward Rate).
  • Cashback applicable only on transactions above ₹100.

VerifiedFlipkart SBI Credit Card – Terms & Conditions Booklet1 Aug 2026, 6:00 PM IST

Award example

  • For ₹45,000 spends in a month (₹35,000 on Flipkart of which ₹10,000 was EMI, plus ₹10,000 other spends): eligible spends = ₹35,000.
  • Cashback = 5% of ₹25,000 (₹1,250) + 1% of ₹10,000 (₹100) = ₹1,350.

VerifiedFlipkart SBI Credit Card – Terms & Conditions Booklet1 Aug 2026, 6:00 PM ISTSBI Card

Redemption value

  • Cashback is auto-credited directly to the SBI Card account within 15 days after the statement cycle (within two working days of statement generation per program).
  • Rewards Redemption Fee of ₹99 applies only on physical products, statement credit and physically-sent vouchers (for all cards except AURUM).

VerifiedFlipkart SBI Credit Card – Terms & Conditions Booklet1 Aug 2026, 6:00 PM ISTSBI Card

Reward cap

  • Quarterly Cashback Limit of ₹4,000 each for Flipkart (incl. Shopsy, Flipkart Travel), Cleartrip, Myntra and 4 Select Merchants.
  • Base 1% cashback on other spends is unlimited.
  • Fuel surcharge waiver capped up to ₹400 in statement cycle.

VerifiedFlipkart SBI Credit Card – Terms & Conditions Booklet1 Aug 2026, 6:00 PM ISTSBI Card

Reward exclusion

Fuel SpendsWallet LoadGift or prepaid card loadVoucher purchaseCash AdvancePayment of outstanding balancePayment of card fees and other chargesRental and Govt. related TransactionsEducation paymentsJeweleryInsuranceGamingEMI Spends. Also excluded: balance transfersATM withdrawalsdisputed transactionsEncashand Merchant EMI/Flexipay

VerifiedFlipkart SBI Credit Card – Terms & Conditions Booklet1 Aug 2026, 6:00 PM ISTSBI Card

Travel & lounge

Lounge access

Confirm on the official page

Official source not yet captured

Dining, golf, concierge, insurance, milestones & welcome

Welcome benefit

Flipkart e-Gift Voucher of ₹250, credited within 60 days of fee realization, with validity of 1 year (threshold not stated on official source - given on fee realization).

VerifiedFlipkart SBI Credit Card – Terms & Conditions Booklet1 Aug 2026, 6:00 PM ISTSBI Card

Insurance

  • SBI Card offers complimentary lost/stolen card insurance/fraud liability cover on certain cards, provided by an insurance company decided by SBI Card.
  • With the card, cardholders can also buy Health, Personal Accident, Motor, Travel, Home and Life Insurance and other assistance products at affordable rates.

VerifiedMost Important Terms & Conditions (MITC) – SBI Card (site-wide, covers all personal cards including Flipkart SBI Card)1 Aug 2026, 6:00 PM ISTSBI Card

Milestone benefit

No milestone/renewal spend-triggered benefit is stated for this card beyond the renewal fee waiver (threshold not stated on official source as a rewards milestone).

VerifiedMost Important Terms & Conditions (MITC) – SBI Card (site-wide, covers all personal cards including Flipkart SBI Card)1 Aug 2026, 6:00 PM ISTSBI Card

Eligibility

Eligibility

  • Salaried applicants: age 21-65 years.
  • Self-employed applicants: age 25-70 years.
  • Add-on cards can be issued to spouse, parents, siblings and children over 18 years of age.

Verifiedharvested from product page1 Aug 2026, 6:00 PM ISTSBI Card

Charges & interest

Forex markup

  • Foreign Currency Transaction Fee: 3.5% (Flipkart SBI Card is not among the exception cards).
  • Dynamic Currency Conversion Fee: 3.5% on transactions >= ₹1,000.

VerifiedMost Important Terms & Conditions (MITC) – SBI Card (site-wide, covers all personal cards including Flipkart SBI Card)1 Aug 2026, 6:00 PM ISTSBI Card

Charge

  • Cash Advance Fee: 2.5% of transaction amount (min ₹500) at domestic and international ATMs.
  • Finance Charges: up to 3.75% p.m. (45% p.a.) for unsecured cards.
  • Minimum Finance Charge ₹25.
  • Cash Payment fee: ₹250.
  • Payment Dishonor fee: 2% of Payment amount (min ₹500).
  • Cheque Payment Fee: ₹200.
  • Late Payment: Nil for ₹0-100.
  • ₹100 for >₹100 up to ₹500.
  • ₹500 for >₹500 up to ₹1,000.
  • ₹750 for >₹1,000 up to ₹10,000.
  • ₹950 for >₹10,000 up to ₹25,000.
  • ₹1,100 for >₹25,000 up to ₹50,000.
  • ₹1,300 for >₹50,000 (plus additional ₹100 Late Payment Charge on missing MAD for two consecutive cycles).
  • Overlimit Fee: 2.5% of overlimit amount (min ₹600).
  • Card Replacement Fee: ₹100 - ₹250.
  • Dynamic Currency Conversion Fee: 3.5%.
  • Rewards Redemption Fee: ₹99.
  • Processing Fee on Rent Payment Transactions: ₹199.
  • Utility Payments Fee: w.e.f. 1st Dec 2024, 1% of total Utility Payments if total exceeds ₹50,000 in a billing cycle.
  • Fee on Education Payments (third-party apps): w.e.f. 1st Nov 2025, 1% of transaction amount.
  • Fee on Wallet Load: w.e.f. 1st Nov 2025, 1% of transaction amount on wallet loads exceeding ₹1,000.

VerifiedMost Important Terms & Conditions (MITC) – SBI Card (site-wide, covers all personal cards including Flipkart SBI Card)1 Aug 2026, 6:00 PM ISTSBI Card

Fuel surcharge waiver

1% fuel surcharge waiver on transactions up to ₹4,000, up to ₹400 waiver in a statement cycle.

VerifiedFlipkart SBI Credit Card – Terms & Conditions Booklet1 Aug 2026, 6:00 PM ISTSBI Card

Interest-free period

  • Interest free credit period could range from 20 to 50 days, subject to submission of claims by the merchant.
  • Applicable only on retail purchases and if previous month's outstanding balance is paid in full.

VerifiedMost Important Terms & Conditions (MITC) – SBI Card (site-wide, covers all personal cards including Flipkart SBI Card)1 Aug 2026, 6:00 PM ISTSBI Card

Transfers

Not published in the official documents on file — see the official T&C link below.

Common questions

What is the annual fee on the Flipkart SBI Card?

Officially traced: Rs. 500 (plus applicable taxes).

Most Important Terms & Conditions (MITC) – SBI Card (site-wide, covers all personal cards including Flipkart SBI Card)

What is the joining fee on the Flipkart SBI Card?

Officially traced: Rs. 500 (one-time annual fee).

Most Important Terms & Conditions (MITC) – SBI Card (site-wide, covers all personal cards including Flipkart SBI Card)

Is the Flipkart SBI Card annual fee ever waived?

Renewal fee of Rs. 500 waived off on annual spends of Rs. 3.5 Lakh or more in the preceding year.

Key Fact Statement (KFS) – SBI Card portal page (card-specific KFS PDF not directly resolved; this is the official landing URL cited in SBI Card's own policy document)

How does the Flipkart SBI Card earn rewards?

5% Cashback on Flipkart; 5% Cashback on Cleartrip; 7.5% Cashback on Myntra; 4% Cashback on 4 Select Merchants; 1% Unlimited Cashback on all other spends (Base Reward Rate).

Flipkart SBI Credit Card – Terms & Conditions Booklet

What welcome benefit does the Flipkart SBI Card offer?

Flipkart e-Gift Voucher of Rs. 250, credited within 60 days of fee realization, with validity of 1 year (threshold not stated on official source - given on fee realization).

Flipkart SBI Credit Card – Terms & Conditions Booklet

What are the transfer ratios for Flipkart SBI Card points?

Transfer ratios are not shown here as a confident value. Confirm the current ratio in your issuer account before transferring.

Other verified details

Not published in the official documents on file — see the official T&C link below.

Official documents & verification

Official terms

https://www.sbicard.com/en/personal/credit-cards/flipkart-sbi-card.html.

VerifiedFlipkart SBI Card product page1 Aug 2026, 6:00 PM ISTSBI Card

Verified 2026-08-01 · facts from the official issuer page. Issuers may change fees, earn rates, lounge counts and waivers without notice — always confirm before applying.