Skip to content
Milled metal and paper — the material a card is made from.

Union Bank of India Union JCB Wellness Credit Card

Union Bank of India

Annual / renewal fee

  • ₹999/- (Primary).
  • Add-on: NA.

VerifiedMost Important Terms & Conditions (MITC) – Union Bank of India Credit Cards18 Aug 2026, 6:46 AM ISTUnion Bank of India

Earn rate

Confirm on the official page

Official source not yet captured

View on official site →

This is the issuer's own page for this card. We earn nothing from this link.

You'll land on the issuer's official application portal at unionbankofindia.bank.in — if a different card is shown first, use its card selector to pick this one.

Source-traced to issuer Verified 2026-08-18
View on official site →

This is the issuer's own page for this card. We earn nothing from this link.

You'll land on the issuer's official application portal at unionbankofindia.bank.in — if a different card is shown first, use its card selector to pick this one.

Overview

Union JCB Wellness Credit Card by Union Bank of India. Facts on this page are extracted and verified automatically from official issuer documents.

Fees

Joining fee

  • ₹999/- (Primary).
  • Add-on: NA.

VerifiedMost Important Terms & Conditions (MITC) – Union Bank of India Credit Cards18 Aug 2026, 6:46 AM ISTUnion Bank of India

Annual / renewal fee

  • ₹999/- (Primary).
  • Add-on: NA.

VerifiedMost Important Terms & Conditions (MITC) – Union Bank of India Credit Cards18 Aug 2026, 6:46 AM ISTUnion Bank of India

Fee waiver

Annual fee waived if credit card usage in last 12 months (from card issuance date) is ₹1,00,000 (Union UNI CARBON / Union JCB Wellness).

VerifiedMost Important Terms & Conditions (MITC) – Union Bank of India Credit Cards18 Aug 2026, 6:46 AM ISTUnion Bank of India

Rewards

Redemption value

1 Reward Point = ₹0.25.

VerifiedUnion JCB Wellness Credit Card — official product page18 Aug 2026, 6:46 AM ISTUnion Bank of India

Reward exclusion

Reward points not applicable in PM SVANidhi and Micro Enterprise Credit Cards; excluded MCCs (not counted for rewards) include JewelleryFuelCash withdrawalBitcoinwallet loadingAlcoholwine shopsInsurance

VerifiedMost Important Terms & Conditions (MITC) – Union Bank of India Credit Cards18 Aug 2026, 6:46 AM ISTUnion Bank of India

Travel & lounge

Lounge access

  • Complimentary airport lounge access (per official product page).
  • Specific counts not stated on official source.

VerifiedUnion JCB Wellness Credit Card product page18 Aug 2026, 6:46 AM ISTUnion Bank of India

Dining, golf, concierge, insurance, milestones & welcome

Welcome benefit

  • Union JCB Wellness card is a premium card with annual benefits worth around ₹22,000 per year on a variety of services (complimentary airport lounge access, complimentary golf game, various discounted programs, complimentary spa services, complimentary health check-ups).
  • Specific welcome spend threshold not stated on official source.

VerifiedUnion JCB Wellness Credit Card product page18 Aug 2026, 6:46 AM ISTUnion Bank of India

Golf benefit

  • Complimentary golf game (per official product page).
  • Exact count not stated on official source.

VerifiedUnion JCB Wellness Credit Card product page18 Aug 2026, 6:46 AM ISTUnion Bank of India

Insurance

  • Group Personal Accidental (Accidental death) Insurance coverage of ₹30,00,000 (premium borne by cardholder).
  • Additionally, NPCI free accidental death coverage of ₹10,00,000 (premium borne by NPCI) for RuPay Platinum-variant Wellness cardholders, subject to at least one successful POS/e-commerce transaction within 30 days prior to accident.

VerifiedMost Important Terms & Conditions (MITC) – Union Bank of India Credit Cards18 Aug 2026, 6:46 AM ISTUnion Bank of India

Milestone benefit

  • On reaching spends of ₹1,50,000 in a year, get additional rewards on reaching milestones in a year: INR 1,50,000 - 1000 Points.
  • INR 2,00,000 - 1500 points.
  • INR 2,50,000 - 2000 points.

VerifiedUnion JCB Wellness Credit Card — official product page18 Aug 2026, 6:46 AM ISTUnion Bank of India

Eligibility

Eligibility

Cash withdrawal limit: 40% of Card Limit (RuPay Select/ UNICORN/ NEXTERIA/ VISA Signature/ Union UNI CARBON/ Union JCB Wellness).

VerifiedMost Important Terms & Conditions (MITC) – Union Bank of India Credit Cards18 Aug 2026, 6:46 AM ISTUnion Bank of India

Charges & interest

Forex markup

Foreign Currency Markup Fee: 3%.

VerifiedMost Important Terms & Conditions (MITC) – Union Bank of India Credit Cards18 Aug 2026, 6:46 AM ISTUnion Bank of India

Charge

  • MITC effective September 25, 2025.
  • Cash Advance interest: 2.5% p.m. (30% annualized) from date of withdrawal.
  • Cash Withdrawal Fee (own & other Bank ATMs): 3% of cash advance or min ₹500.
  • Card Replacement Charges (Union JCB Wellness): ₹149.
  • Lost Card Charges: NIL.
  • Charge slip Request: ₹200.
  • Temporary Enhancement: ₹200 per occasion.
  • Hot Listing: Nil.
  • If MPD not paid: ₹200.
  • Balance enquiry at own Bank ATM: Nil, at other Bank ATM: ₹20.
  • Green PIN: Nil.
  • Cheque Return: ₹250.
  • Over limit: 2.5% of over limit amount, min ₹250.
  • Transaction Charges at Railways: 1.5% + IRCTC Charges.
  • Late Payment Charges: dues up to ₹25,000 - ₹200.
  • Above ₹25,000 - ₹500.
  • Statement for >3 months: ₹50 per statement.
  • Service/finance charge (interest): 3.00% p.m. / 36% annualized.
  • EMI: Rate of Interest 16% p.a. reducing, Processing Fee 2% (min ₹200, max ₹1,000), Pre-closure 2% of outstanding.
  • All charges exclusive of GST.

VerifiedMost Important Terms & Conditions (MITC) – Union Bank of India Credit Cards18 Aug 2026, 6:46 AM ISTUnion Bank of India

Fuel surcharge waiver

Fuel Surcharge Waiver: 1% up to ₹100/- per month.

VerifiedMost Important Terms & Conditions (MITC) – Union Bank of India Credit Cards18 Aug 2026, 6:46 AM ISTUnion Bank of India

Interest-free period

  • Interest-free (grace) period could range from 20 to 50 days, applicable only on retail purchases and if previous month's balance cleared in full.
  • No interest-free grace period for cash withdrawals (Cash Advance).

VerifiedMost Important Terms & Conditions (MITC) – Union Bank of India Credit Cards18 Aug 2026, 6:46 AM ISTUnion Bank of India

Transfers

Not published in the official documents on file — see the official T&C link below.

Common questions

What is the annual fee on the Union JCB Wellness Credit Card?

Officially traced: Rs. 999/- (Primary).

Most Important Terms & Conditions (MITC) – Union Bank of India Credit Cards

What is the joining fee on the Union JCB Wellness Credit Card?

Officially traced: Rs. 999/- (Primary).

Most Important Terms & Conditions (MITC) – Union Bank of India Credit Cards

Is the Union JCB Wellness Credit Card annual fee ever waived?

Annual fee waived if credit card usage in last 12 months (from card issuance date) is Rs. 1,00,000 (Union UNI CARBON / Union JCB Wellness).

Most Important Terms & Conditions (MITC) – Union Bank of India Credit Cards

What lounge access does the Union JCB Wellness Credit Card include?

Complimentary airport lounge access (per official product page).

Union JCB Wellness Credit Card product page

What welcome benefit does the Union JCB Wellness Credit Card offer?

Union JCB Wellness card is a premium card with annual benefits worth around Rs. 22,000 per year on a variety of services (complimentary airport lounge access, complimentary golf game, various discounted programs, complimentary spa.

Union JCB Wellness Credit Card product page

What are the transfer ratios for Union JCB Wellness Credit Card points?

Transfer ratios are not shown here as a confident value. Confirm the current ratio in your issuer account before transferring.

What is one point on the Union JCB Wellness Credit Card worth?

Point value varies by award, route and partner programme, so this page does not publish a rupees-per-point figure.

Other verified details

cash advance interest

Cash advances attract interest (finance charge) @ 2.5% p.m. (30% on annualized basis) from date of withdrawal/advance.

VerifiedMost Important Terms & Conditions (MITC) – Union Bank of India Credit Cards18 Aug 2026, 6:46 AM ISTUnion Bank of India

Official documents & verification

Official terms

https://www.unionbankofindia.bank.in/en/details/union-jcb-wellness-credit-card.

VerifiedUnion JCB Wellness Credit Card product page18 Aug 2026, 6:46 AM ISTUnion Bank of India

Verified 2026-08-18 · facts from the official issuer page. Issuers may change fees, earn rates, lounge counts and waivers without notice — always confirm before applying.