Skip to content
Milled metal and paper — the material a card is made from.

HDFC Bank Regalia Gold Credit Card

HDFC Bank · Mid-tier

HDFC Bank Regalia Gold Credit Card — card image from the issuer's official page

Annual / renewal fee

₹2,500.

VerifiedHDFC Bank Regalia Gold Credit Card (fleet document) — governing document (side-door search)18 Aug 2026, 12:13 AM ISTHDFC Bank

Earn rate

Confirm on the official page

Official source not yet captured

Apply now →

COFFER may earn a fee when you apply through this link. Facts are never affected. Learn more.

You'll land on the issuer's official application portal at linksredirect.com — if a different card is shown first, use its card selector to pick this one.

Source-traced to issuer Verified 2026-08-17
Apply now →

COFFER may earn a fee when you apply through this link. Facts are never affected. Learn more.

You'll land on the issuer's official application portal at linksredirect.com — if a different card is shown first, use its card selector to pick this one.

Overview

HDFC's flagship mid-premium travel card. Strong milestone vouchers and brand-accelerated rewards — but note: HDFC revised the card effective 15 May 2026, and domestic lounge access is now conditional on quarterly spend, which most comparison sites haven't caught up with yet.

Best for

  • Spenders in the ₹4–8 lakh/year band who will hit the quarterly voucher milestones.
  • Shoppers at Nykaa, Myntra, M&S, or Reliance Digital where the 5X applies.
  • Travellers who value Priority Pass international visits at a mid-range fee.

Official source not yet captured

Not ideal for

  • Anyone expecting the old unconditional domestic lounge access — that's gone as of 2026.
  • Also weak for pure cashback seekers and spenders below ₹4 lakh/year who won't clear the fee waiver or milestones.

Official source not yet captured

Fees

Joining fee

₹2,500 + taxes joining/membership fee payable on application.

VerifiedHDFC Bank Regalia Gold Credit Card product page18 Aug 2026, 12:13 AM ISTHDFC Bank

Annual / renewal fee

₹2,500.

VerifiedHDFC Bank Regalia Gold Credit Card (fleet document) — governing document (side-door search)18 Aug 2026, 12:13 AM ISTHDFC Bank

Fee waiver

Renewal fee waiver on spending ₹4 lakh annually.

VerifiedHDFC Bank Regalia Gold Credit Card product page18 Aug 2026, 12:13 AM ISTHDFC Bank

Renewal fee

₹2,500 renewal charges, waived on minimum spend of ₹4 Lakh / Annum.

VerifiedHDFC Bank Regalia Gold Credit Card (fleet document) — governing document (side-door search)18 Aug 2026, 12:13 AM ISTHDFC Bank

Rewards

All eligible spends

4 pts/₹150 (2.67%) + 5x on Marriott/Myntra/Cult.fit

Official source not yet captured

Plain math

Spend ₹7.5 lakh in a year hitting the quarterly milestones and the vouchers stack to roughly ₹16,000 (4 × ₹1,500 + ₹5,000 + ₹5,000) — over six times the fee — before counting any reward points.

Travel & lounge

Lounge access

  • Priority Pass lounge access: all lounge visits within India using Priority Pass charged at $27 (in INR equivalent) + Taxes per person per visit.
  • Lounge visits outside India beyond the complimentary cap charged at $27 (in INR equivalent) - Taxes per person per visit.
  • All guests charged at $27 (in INR equivalent) + Taxes per person per visit.

VerifiedHDFC Bank Regalia Gold Credit Card (fleet document) — governing document (side-door search)18 Aug 2026, 12:13 AM ISTHDFC Bank

Travel benefit

The Boarding Edge Program - Complimentary Spa, Buffet, Hotel Room Upgrade, and Airport transfer (support via DreamFolks 24x7 team).

VerifiedHDFC Bank Regalia Gold Credit Card product page18 Aug 2026, 12:13 AM ISTHDFC Bank

Dining, golf, concierge, insurance, milestones & welcome

Welcome benefit

  • Gift voucher worth ₹2,500 against joining fee paid.
  • Complimentary Swiggy One and MMT Black Gold memberships.
  • Threshold for gift voucher not stated on official source.

VerifiedHDFC Bank Regalia Gold Credit Card product page18 Aug 2026, 12:13 AM ISTHDFC Bank

Golf

Standard golf benefits where applicable.

Official source not yet captured

Dining

Curated dining program.

Official source not yet captured

Insurance

Travel + purchase insurance.

Official source not yet captured

Hotel

Club Marriott membership · Marriott Bonvoy points transfer.

Official source not yet captured

Airline

Priority Pass with 6 intl visits/yr · 12 domestic lounge visits/yr.

Official source not yet captured

Milestones

₹1,500 voucher on ₹1L/qtr · 10K bonus pts on ₹5L/yr · Marriott voucher worth ₹10K on ₹8L.

Official source not yet captured

Insurance

  • Accidental air death cover ₹1 Crore (USD 125,000).
  • Emergency overseas hospitalization up to ₹15 lakhs (USD 18,750).
  • Credit Liability cover.

VerifiedHDFC Bank Regalia Gold Credit Card product page18 Aug 2026, 12:13 AM ISTHDFC Bank

Milestone benefit

  • Spend Milestone based vouchers worth ₹1,500 quarterly and up to ₹10,000 annually.
  • Milestone benefits once unlocked have 60 days validity.
  • Qualifying spend thresholds not stated on official source page.

VerifiedHDFC Bank Regalia Gold Credit Card product page18 Aug 2026, 12:13 AM ISTHDFC Bank

Eligibility

Not published in the official documents on file — see the official T&C link below.

Charges & interest

Forex markup

2% of transaction value (Foreign Currency Transactions).

VerifiedHDFC Bank Regalia Gold Credit Card (fleet document) — governing document (side-door search)18 Aug 2026, 12:13 AM ISTHDFC Bank

Interest-free period

Interest free (grace) period could range from 20 to 50 days subject to the scheme applicable.

VerifiedHDFC Bank Regalia Gold Credit Card (fleet document) — governing document (side-door search)18 Aug 2026, 12:13 AM ISTHDFC Bank

Transfers

Not published in the official documents on file — see the official T&C link below.

Common questions

What is the annual fee on the HDFC Bank Regalia Gold Credit Card?

Officially traced: Rs. 2,500.

HDFC Bank Regalia Gold Credit Card (fleet document) — governing document (side-door search)

What is the joining fee on the HDFC Bank Regalia Gold Credit Card?

Officially traced: Rs. 2,500 + taxes joining/membership fee payable on application.

HDFC Bank Regalia Gold Credit Card product page

Is the HDFC Bank Regalia Gold Credit Card annual fee ever waived?

Renewal fee waiver on spending Rs. 4 lakh annually.

HDFC Bank Regalia Gold Credit Card product page

What welcome benefit does the HDFC Bank Regalia Gold Credit Card offer?

Gift voucher worth Rs. 2,500 against joining fee paid; complimentary Swiggy One and MMT Black Gold memberships.

HDFC Bank Regalia Gold Credit Card product page

What are the transfer ratios for HDFC Bank Regalia Gold Credit Card points?

Transfer ratios are not shown here as a confident value. Confirm the current ratio in your issuer account before transferring.

What is one point on the HDFC Bank Regalia Gold Credit Card worth?

Point value varies by award, route and partner programme, so this page does not publish a rupees-per-point figure.

Other verified details

Not published in the official documents on file — see the official T&C link below.

Official documents & verification

Official terms

https://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/pay/cards/credit-cards/regalia-gold-credit-card.

VerifiedHDFC Bank Regalia Gold Credit Card product page18 Aug 2026, 12:13 AM ISTHDFC Bank

Verified 2026-08-17 · facts from the official issuer page. Issuers may change fees, earn rates, lounge counts and waivers without notice — always confirm before applying.