Skip to content
Milled metal and paper — the material a card is made from.

DCB novio Credit Card

DCB Bank

DCB novio Credit Card — card image from the issuer's official page

Annual / renewal fee

Nil (₹0) for both DCB Novio Credit Card Rupay Platinum and Rupay Select variants.

VerifiedKey Fact Statement (KFS) – DCB Novio Credit Card (Apr 2026, Ver latest)4 Aug 2026, 5:50 PM ISTDCB Bank

Earn rate

Up to 10% novio Coin Rewards on UPI transactions.

VerifiedDCB novio Credit Card — official product page17 Aug 2026, 3:06 PM ISTDCB Bank

View on official site →

This is the issuer's own page for this card. We earn nothing from this link.

You'll land on the issuer's official application portal at dcb.bank.in — if a different card is shown first, use its card selector to pick this one.

Source-traced to issuer Verified 2026-08-17
View on official site →

This is the issuer's own page for this card. We earn nothing from this link.

You'll land on the issuer's official application portal at dcb.bank.in — if a different card is shown first, use its card selector to pick this one.

Overview

DCB novio Credit Card by DCB Bank. Facts on this page are extracted and verified automatically from official issuer documents.

Fees

Joining fee

Nil (₹0) for both DCB Novio Credit Card Rupay Platinum and Rupay Select variants.

VerifiedKey Fact Statement (KFS) – DCB Novio Credit Card (Apr 2026, Ver latest)4 Aug 2026, 5:50 PM ISTDCB Bank

Annual / renewal fee

Nil (₹0) for both DCB Novio Credit Card Rupay Platinum and Rupay Select variants.

VerifiedKey Fact Statement (KFS) – DCB Novio Credit Card (Apr 2026, Ver latest)4 Aug 2026, 5:50 PM ISTDCB Bank

Fee waiver

  • No joining fee and no annual charges.
  • Card is FD-backed starting from ₹2,000 FD.

VerifiedDCB novio Credit Card product page17 Aug 2026, 3:06 PM ISTDCB Bank

Rewards

Up to 10% novio Coin Rewards on UPI transactions.

VerifiedDCB novio Credit Card — official product page17 Aug 2026, 3:06 PM IST

Reward cap

Rewards excluded on rent payment, wallet loading, online gaming, gambling, fuel, and cash withdrawal.

VerifiedDCB novio Credit Card — governing document (side-door search)17 Aug 2026, 3:06 PM ISTDCB Bank

Reward exclusion

Transactions done for rent paymentwallet loadingonline gaminggamblingfueland cash withdrawal will not be considered to calculate the reward

VerifiedDCB novio Credit Card — governing document (side-door search)17 Aug 2026, 3:06 PM ISTDCB Bank

Travel & lounge

Lounge access

Confirm on the official page

Official source not yet captured

Dining, golf, concierge, insurance, milestones & welcome

Welcome benefit

Welcome benefits worth ₹5,000 (qualifying spend threshold and time window not stated on official source).

VerifiedDCB novio Credit Card — official product page17 Aug 2026, 3:06 PM ISTDCB Bank

Insurance

  • Zero lost card purchase liability (PIN based transactions such as ATM cash withdrawals not covered).
  • DCB novio Select and DCB Novio Platinum Card variants have complimentary insurance cover on the Card.
  • Policy coverage starts from date of credit card activation.
  • Protection against fraudulent purchase transactions covering 30 days prior to reporting from the moment loss of Card is reported.
  • Requires FIR.
  • Not valid for ATM and PIN/password/OTP/MPIN/CVV based transactions.
  • Inactive/overdue cards do not qualify.
  • Insurance covers not provided by DCB Bank Limited.

VerifiedDCB novio Credit Card — governing document (side-door search)17 Aug 2026, 3:06 PM ISTDCB Bank

Eligibility

Eligibility

  • Credit limit is 90% of the linked DCB Fixed Deposit amount.
  • Cash withdrawal limit is 50% of credit limit or ₹1,00,000 whichever is lower.
  • Eligibility to receive a free physical card is upon attaining or exceeding cumulative Fixed Deposit (FD) value of ₹10,000 with DCB Bank.

VerifiedKey Fact Statement (KFS) – DCB Novio Credit Card (Apr 2026, Ver latest)17 Aug 2026, 3:06 PM ISTDCB Bank

Charges & interest

Forex markup

Cross currency markup of 2.5% of the transaction value on foreign currency transactions.

VerifiedKey Fact Statement (KFS) – DCB Novio Credit Card (Apr 2026, Ver latest)17 Aug 2026, 3:06 PM ISTDCB Bank

Charge

  • Charges (KFS/MITC, Ver 1.1, Apr 20 2026): Penal interest for delayed payment (merchant establishments & balance transfer): 3% per month (36% annualised).
  • Finance/interest charge: 3% per month (36% annualised), calculated on average daily balance method.
  • Domestic ATM cash withdrawal fee: 2.5% of transaction value or ₹299, whichever is higher.
  • Cash advance fee: 2.5% of the transaction value.
  • Late payment charges (per month): outstanding <= ₹100: Nil.
  • > ₹100 and <= ₹1,000: ₹100.
  • > ₹1,000: ₹500.
  • Statement request: no charge for e-statement.
  • ₹50 per page for duplicate physical statement.
  • Reissue of lost or stolen card: ₹250.
  • Replacement of damaged card: ₹250.
  • Foreign currency transactions: cross currency markup 2.5% of transaction value.
  • DCB novio Credit Card closure: ₹599 if closed within a year.
  • GST applicable on all fees, interest and other charges.

VerifiedKey Fact Statement (KFS) – DCB Novio Credit Card (Apr 2026, Ver latest)17 Aug 2026, 3:06 PM ISTDCB Bank

Fuel surcharge waiver

  • 1% fuel surcharge waiver up to ₹100 per statement cycle, applicable on fuel transactions value up to ₹5,000.
  • Credited only for eligible Merchant Category Codes.
  • Other MCCs such as Utilities, Railways, Insurance, Gift Securities, Brokers etc. are excluded.

VerifiedKey Fact Statement (KFS) – DCB Novio Credit Card (Apr 2026, Ver latest)17 Aug 2026, 3:06 PM ISTDCB Bank

Interest-free period

  • Interest free (grace) credit period ranges from 15 to 45 days, subject to submission of claims by the merchant.
  • Not applicable if the previous month's balance has not been cleared in full or if the card holder has withdrawn cash from any ATM.

VerifiedKey Fact Statement (KFS) – DCB Novio Credit Card (Apr 2026, Ver latest)17 Aug 2026, 3:06 PM ISTDCB Bank

Transfers

Not published in the official documents on file — see the official T&C link below.

Common questions

What is the annual fee on the DCB novio Credit Card?

Officially traced: Nil (Rs. 0) for both DCB Novio Credit Card Rupay Platinum and Rupay Select variants.

Key Fact Statement (KFS) – DCB Novio Credit Card (Apr 2026, Ver latest)

What is the joining fee on the DCB novio Credit Card?

Officially traced: Nil (Rs. 0) for both DCB Novio Credit Card Rupay Platinum and Rupay Select variants.

Key Fact Statement (KFS) – DCB Novio Credit Card (Apr 2026, Ver latest)

Is the DCB novio Credit Card annual fee ever waived?

No joining fee and no annual charges.

DCB novio Credit Card product page

How does the DCB novio Credit Card earn rewards?

Up to 10% novio Coin Rewards on UPI transactions.

DCB novio Credit Card — official product page

What welcome benefit does the DCB novio Credit Card offer?

Welcome benefits worth Rs. 5,000 (qualifying spend threshold and time window not stated on official source).

DCB novio Credit Card — official product page

What are the transfer ratios for DCB novio Credit Card points?

Transfer ratios are not shown here as a confident value. Confirm the current ratio in your issuer account before transferring.

What is one point on the DCB novio Credit Card worth?

Point value varies by award, route and partner programme, so this page does not publish a rupees-per-point figure.

Other verified details

Not published in the official documents on file — see the official T&C link below.

Official documents & verification

Official terms

https://www.dcb.bank.in/personal/cards/secured-card/dcb-novio-credit-card.

VerifiedDCB novio Credit Card product page17 Aug 2026, 3:06 PM ISTDCB Bank

Verified 2026-08-17 · facts from the official issuer page. Issuers may change fees, earn rates, lounge counts and waivers without notice — always confirm before applying.

( Continue exploring )

More from this issuer