Skip to content
Milled metal and paper — the material a card is made from.

HDFC Bank Business Corporate Moneyback

HDFC Bank

Annual / renewal fee

Corporate / T & E Card annual fees range from Zero to ₹999 (card-specific fee not separately stated on official source).

VerifiedBusiness Corporate Moneyback product page14 Aug 2026, 6:29 AM ISTHDFC Bank

Earn rate

Confirm on the official page

Official source not yet captured

View on official site →

This is the issuer's own page for this card. We earn nothing from this link.

You'll land on the issuer's official application portal at hdfc.bank.in — if a different card is shown first, use its card selector to pick this one.

Source-traced to issuer Verified 2026-08-14
View on official site →

This is the issuer's own page for this card. We earn nothing from this link.

You'll land on the issuer's official application portal at hdfc.bank.in — if a different card is shown first, use its card selector to pick this one.

Overview

Business Corporate Moneyback by HDFC Bank. Facts on this page are extracted and verified automatically from official issuer documents.

Fees

Joining fee

₹500.

VerifiedBusiness Corporate Moneyback — governing document (side-door search)14 Aug 2026, 6:29 AM ISTHDFC Bank

Annual / renewal fee

Corporate / T & E Card annual fees range from Zero to ₹999 (card-specific fee not separately stated on official source).

VerifiedBusiness Corporate Moneyback product page14 Aug 2026, 6:29 AM ISTHDFC Bank

Fee waiver

  • Business Moneyback: Minimum spend of ₹50,000 / Annum for waiver of annual membership fee / renewal charges for next year.
  • Excludes Cash on Call, Balance Transfer, Cash Withdrawal.

VerifiedBusiness Corporate Moneyback — governing document (side-door search)14 Aug 2026, 6:29 AM ISTHDFC Bank

Rewards

Redemption value

Option to redeem reward points for cash @ 100 reward points = ₹20/-.

VerifiedBusiness Corporate Moneyback product page14 Aug 2026, 6:29 AM ISTHDFC Bank

Travel & lounge

Lounge access

Confirm on the official page

Official source not yet captured

Dining, golf, concierge, insurance, milestones & welcome

Welcome benefit

Confirm on the official page

Official source not yet captured

Eligibility

Not published in the official documents on file — see the official T&C link below.

Charges & interest

Forex markup

Confirm on the official page

Official source not yet captured

Fuel surcharge waiver

Petrol surcharge waiver on transaction of ₹400/- to ₹5000- (max ₹250 per statement).

VerifiedBusiness Corporate Moneyback product page14 Aug 2026, 6:29 AM ISTHDFC Bank

Interest-free period

Interest Free Credit Period: Upto 55 days.

VerifiedBusiness Corporate Moneyback product page14 Aug 2026, 6:29 AM ISTHDFC Bank

Transfers

Not published in the official documents on file — see the official T&C link below.

Common questions

What is the annual fee on the Business Corporate Moneyback?

Officially traced: Corporate / T & E Card annual fees range from Zero to Rs.999 (card-specific fee not separately stated on official source).

Business Corporate Moneyback product page

What is the joining fee on the Business Corporate Moneyback?

Officially traced: Rs. 500.

Business Corporate Moneyback — governing document (side-door search)

Is the Business Corporate Moneyback annual fee ever waived?

Business Moneyback: Minimum spend of Rs. 50,000 / Annum for waiver of annual membership fee / renewal charges for next year.

Business Corporate Moneyback — governing document (side-door search)

What are the transfer ratios for Business Corporate Moneyback points?

Transfer ratios are not shown here as a confident value. Confirm the current ratio in your issuer account before transferring.

Other verified details

Not published in the official documents on file — see the official T&C link below.

Official documents & verification

Official terms

https://www.hdfc.bank.in/credit-cards/terms-and-conditions.

VerifiedBusiness Corporate Moneyback product page14 Aug 2026, 6:29 AM ISTHDFC Bank

Verified 2026-08-14 · facts from the official issuer page. Issuers may change fees, earn rates, lounge counts and waivers without notice — always confirm before applying.